Leaders and directors in an organization are normally older people.

Leadership jobs are occupied by middele aged people. This phenomenon triggered a heated debate as some people believe that these professions should be dedicated to juvenile. I completely disagree with this idea and I will elucidate my viewpoint with following arguments. To commence with, on the one hand aged members have gone through more difficulty. Therefore, have more experience than the others. They have better communication with customers. For example, due to being exposed to more social problems. They can act better in contacting with co -workers. Customers have more respect for them. Consequently, they believe their suggestions. Last but not least, they can easily find feasible solutions which make companies to choose them over young generation. Although, young generation can easily adopt themselves in situations and with indomitable spirits, they can discarded all their worries. In conclusion, I strongly believe that critical positions should be given to senior staff.