The develpment among out society is improving people lives and therefore the way we live. However, such change also can bring disadvantages.

Nowadays, people are becoming more aware that our planet is becoming in danger faster than ever before due to human being activities, thus raising concerns about the future of humanity. To begin with, disforestation and air pollution are recognised by scientists to be the biggest problems caused from human being behaviour. Furthermore, signs of the huge impact are already noticeable in almost everywhere on Earth. Countries and inhabitants' people are suffering from and facing massive storms, roads inundation, respiratory diseases, earthquakes among other problems. In contrast, animals and our future generation will be the ones who will suffer from our wrongdoings. On the other hand, the variety of smart professionals that made incredible discoveries to equip our society are enormous, therefore, revolutionising the way we live our lives nowadays. For instance, because of the technology improvements, our day-to-day are full of machines to aid our day-to-day needs, for example, drive-less cars, robots, powerful medicines, airplanes, warm closes and many other important inventions enabled our world to be more enjoyable as it is today, hence changing people’s lives for better. In conclusion, I agree that our planet has in fact developed in aspects of quality of life thus, extending peoples’ longevity, as well as better way of communication and health treatments. This is indeed, fascinating how our world turned to a better place to live in, but although various developments were made if the lack of awareness to tackle global issues such as pollution, global warming does not appear with further developments our world and therefore future generation will severally suffer.