Nowadays, young people are dying from different illnesses. What are the reasons? What are possible solutions?

These days, many people are passing away in spite of their young ages. There are several illnesses causing this trend such as lung cancer, obesity, AIDS. But measures could be certainly taken to cope with challenges. Illnesses in young people can be caused by variety of factors. One reason for health issues is smoking, which leads to lung cancer. For example, a person who starts to smoke cigarettes consisting of many harmful and addictive substances from ages of 17-18, is going to have issues with breathing after 10 or less years. A young person who is physically inactive and eats processed food might develop obesity. Obesity eventually causes fat to deposit in blood vessels and stops blood to flow. Consequently, results in heart attacks and death. Finally, there is a very dangerous disease without any cures, called AIDS (acquired immunodeficiency syndrome). This disease is mostly spread by contact of body fluids. For example, during unprotected sexual intercourse, or through sharing injection drug equipment. Fortunately, there are many ways to prevent these life-threatening illnesses. By quitting smoking, one can get rid of risk of developing lung cancer. This can protect the person from many future cancers as well. Treatment of obesity can be achieved by healthy lifestyle which is obtained by eating whole foods, increasing daily exercise, low stress levels. Finally, AIDS can be simply avoided by using protection during sexual intercourse. For example, using condoms, taking in special medications. High mortality level of young people nowadays is a very critical problem. However, I believe that having healthy and protected lifestyle might avail most of the diseases.