the development of tourism contributed to English language be coming most important

It is thought by some people that are English; the language has commonly spoken around in the world. The language is easily adopted by people who are developing economic growth, but language is predominant forced culture, but the multinational language is easily collapsed other language, and interrupt own cultural communities. Language is numerous advantages and outweighs disadvantages in economic growth. One evidence reason has learned easily, the language communication purpose. The two countries' English language has strongly based on the relationship and economic growth. Firstly, people must have learned a new lifestyle, and culture, so that, numerous people are interesting move to foreign countries. They have earned a higher salary package with more benefits. For instance, in other words, everyone speaks the common language, so people have adapted to the progression of the economy, and languages are affecting the native language and more barriers to a healthy society. Furthermore, numerous disadvantages of their language, Firstly their own language is totally destroyed common language, and each country's own language is not imposed directly with other countries because our economy easily falls. For example, obliviously English is the officially common language, have to a global language, but the diversity of culture is totally joys full. Finally, this would be represent affected the culture and lifestyle not only resources income, so people must have changed other cultures and traditional lifestyles. In conclusion, while there are many plus points of the linguistic languages easily adapt, and communicate them, numerous people are enthusiastic learn culture and lifestyles.