LIONEL MESSI-THE LEGENDARY FOOTBALLER

Football is such an exciting and attractive sport, its popularity has spread over the world for many years ago. However, Football can’t be so famous without the existence of the excellent players who has dedicated their careers for football so that they became a legend in the hearts of fans. Nowadays, there are some young, talented footballers were trained well and attend some competition about football like World Cup, Euro Cup, but one of the most famous footballers in the previous generation still plays, his name is Lionel Messi. Messi was born and brought up in the west of Argentina. His family and him moved to Spain when he was 13, and he joined Barcelona football club then, and made his debut for his club for 4 years training. On account of his ability in football, his coach helped him develop his skill and let him to the Barcelona’s best football team. In 2009-2010, after 3 years playing with his teammate and supported by them. His teammate and him achieved 3 prizes in Champion League, La Liga, … He become an young talented player for Barcelona in 2009-2010, his career began to advance more and more better. In some next years, playing with his new teammates, Messi still played well and get the golden ball in 2014, 2016, … So far he has achieved 6 golden ball for his career. Besides, he is also a captain in his national team. With Argentina, he achieved some memorable milestones like Copa America, the World Cup’s final, … Sometimes Messi was compared as Maradona who’s a legend football in Argentina and the world. Now, he is a footballer for PSG football club. In conclusion, Messi is a legendary footballer with everyone because of his dedication and his talent in football.