Some people think that online learning is a good alternative to attending classes and lectures. Others think that it is always better to have campus learning.

A number of people consider traditional classes are still the best choice for the development of education. However, different people have their distinct standpoints that they think online learning should take precedence over campus learning. From my point of view, I believe that E-learning would become a dominant trend in teaching in the next few decades. On the one hand, some people regard face-to-face lesson methods as the greatest option for students. The main reason for this view is that learners are able to build their social life by contact with their classmates and lecturers. They can easily develop their communication and relationships in such good condition. Another reason for this opinion is that undergraduates can improve their study much better due to the direct interaction between learners and teachers in courses. The student not only masters the contents of provided lessons, but also has a deeper insight into the subject since the teacher sheds light on it by his own experiences. On the other hand, many people think that it is always better for learners to participate in online learning. Firstly, it is certainly much cheaper than attending classes. Juniors can save a lot of money and time and get rid of unfortunate accidents from commuting because they just need to stay safe at home to study. For instance, instead of getting up early to prepare for going to schools like waiting for buses or driving, pupils just need to be inside their homes and access the internet to start the lessons. Furthermore, the air pollution would be greatly reduced because of emission reduction. Secondly, students see the distance-learning programs as very flexible and effective. Learners can study everywhere with a smartphone or laptop, they even can do other things to help their parents such as cleaning, cooking and washing while joining in rooms. If students feel it is difficult to understand thoroughly what they have learned, they can record the lessons and then review them for free at any time. In short, it seems to me that students do benefit on virtual sessions more than offline learning. This way of educating should be encouraged and developed by educators to help learners have the best experiences in studying nowadays.