In recent years, many young people decide to further their studies abroad.

Along with the rapid development of society, reamrkable changes have taken place in education. These day, many people choose to study abroad instead of studying in the country. But it has two sides, some advantages and some disadvantages. I believe that i have found some solid advantages. Extending their knowledge is the first benefit that they are achieve and This can broadan student’s horizons. It can be opened the door to better job oppotunities. And also recruiters tend to favour candicates graduating from an international university over those who do not have any international qualifications. The second benefit from studying abroad is that students can expose to diffirent cultures, customs. Studying abroad also give them the chance to travel to diffirent places, to explore diffirent culture. They can gain experiance a diffirent way of living, live on your own. Espicially, they can learn valuable life lessons and practical skills. And the last, they can be offered better facilities and course. There are some disadvantages from studying abroad. If you are underprivileged students, tuitionfee will become a finicial burden in case you do not have a scholarship. High living costs are more likely to make you feel stressed because you can not afford school fees. When you first went to studying abroad, you will encouter culture shock. You can be isolated if you do not get on well native. At last, you can immerse in feelings of frustration, loniless and homesickness. Based on the above discussion and analysis, we can see that studying abroad brings both benefits and drawbacks.