the development of telecommunication technology has been able to perform any task such as shopping banking and business transactions without meeting each other face to face what are the positive and negative effects of this trend on individuals and on society as a whole

Modern telecommunication enable the remote exchange of information that changes the way people interact with each other significantly. This essay will discuss the merits and demerits of aforementioned notion in ensuing paragraphs. First and foremost, this development is positive because it is time saving, money saving and convenient. In other words, when masses perform task with the aid of telecommunication they do not have any need to go outside and complete their all task in home as well as it saves money when they do not go to their offices and workplaces than they save lease of automobiles also with this they can reduce traffic congestion as well as all individuals visit to their offices only in rush hour and that time human being suffer from any accidents but with this development they may not suffer from accidents. For example, according to traffic police it has been seen that 30% declination in accidents during covid-19. Moreover, for company its a Win-Win situation as they are getting their work without any additional expenses such as electricity and Wi-Fi. On the other hand, it is lack of concentration and it is difficult to work in home because there are a lot of destruction due to house chores. Furthermore, when people work in their homes and they have no interaction with colleagues and masses cannot exchange their ideas and views it directly affects on their progress. Probbing further, professional work environment provides an opportunity to interact with work of different culture and intellectually ability it is easy for them to complete their work in specific professional environment. For instance, in USA it has been observed that people who do not work in office is they are more capable and enhance productivity as compared to do work in their houses. In conclusion, due to advancement in technology people get more advantages in their work but it also has some bad effects on people's work.