In about 150 words, write a paragraph advantages and disadvantages face book

In today’s modern world, social media is becoming popular all over the world, especially the outstanding impact Facebook has made to human life. However, facebook has its two-sided affair which can be helpful but also bring a drawback to society. To begin with, people can contact their friends and relatives through Facebook. This application is so great as it helps people keep in touch with each other through many features Facebook has created and whether people have an appointment, they can text to the others through facebook instead of meeting face-to-face for invitation. Moreover, Facebook contains a variety of information that people can easily look for via pages or personal blogging that is run by other people. For example, there are a huge number of studying English groups on Facebook that everybody can join in and learn new things that other users share from their experiences. However, negative information on Facebook is highly impactionable for children. Young audiences over 13 years old can register an account to approach facebook but not all children at that age can conceive which information on Facebook is useful and which must be avoided and cause them into wrong conceivation. Even though kids can prevent this bad information, they might have to face the problem that is addiction to this application, which made children neglect their study and caused mental health problems to them. In conclusion, people can easily contact others more conveniently through Facebook and it also provides helpful stuff. However, this application can affect children strongly and lead them into addiction.