Do you think healthcare system should be free of charge in your country? Why?

It’s an undeniably important fact that healthcare has been reckoned as the one of the most inseparable parts of our lives. Whether or not healthcare should be free of charge has always been discussed by millions of individuals from all over the world. Some people believe medical care should be free, while others oppose. When it comes to me, I would definitely support the fact that healthcare should be free for several imperative reasons. The first and the foremost reason why I believe healthcare should be free is that government is supposed to be responsible to take care of its citizens. Just to piggyback on my earliest point, as it currently stands, majority of countries in the world have already taken measures in order to make the medical care without charge. Moreover, taking certain measures can consequently lead to saving thousands of lives and preventing people from having diseases. The second equally important reason is the enhancement of economy. There is no any doubt that free healthcare system can make it possible to reduce the number of homeless people on the streets That being said, reducing the number of homeless people can ultimately lead to improvement of tourism in the country. To take into consideration all the above-given facts, I am personally convinced that government is supposed to take all the essential measures in order to make the medical care system free of charge.