Some people believe it is own duty to solve problems of pollution while other point of view it is global issue.

When it comes to enviornmeantal issues few individuals argue it is related to every citizen while on the other neglacted this view. In further paragraphs i disscuss both perspective and give my opinion then conclusion. On the first hand in the present world people suffer from many diseases which is caused by pollution. Every person is responsible for global condition. If one person depend on country to solve effect on nature it is considered as encourage harm in land with own hand. For example Smoker need to stop smoking, or if the surrounding people are not stop smoker to spread smoke in the air it should look like promoting hazardeous gas in atmosphere. Every person contribution is essential. On the other hand many countries spread polluted gases like carbon monoxide, nitrogen trioxide and carbon dioxide. Some of the nation from west side aware of it and they go greener by use public transportation instead by own a private car. Why should they do? There are richer or else they have less manufacturers? No the answer is they make a great achievement in science but in limited to surrounding. Europe and other developed countries have more money rather than any other developing nation but they know how to use it. It should be necessary to coopration of one single man or women. To conclude that there are certain reasons for causes of pollution. In my opinion we all the one why we are spend our time to argue on trouble or blame each other. It is our priority to conserve nature and save mother earth.