the development of technology

Nowadays, technology have a significant role in our daily life. There are a number of advantage also disadvantage about the growth of technology. Some of the advantages are it will help to boost the progress, more exact in detail. But there are also disadvantage about this trend such as unemployment growth, less communication in the workplace. Firstly, technology brought us a plethora of advantages. One of them is to boost the working process faster. In the factory, they would use plenty of machines as their main materials to create a product. And with those machine, it help the process to be faster because of their pre - installed program in the machines. Another benefit of that would be more exact in details. Sometimes, people might be less notice or too tired so they could not see some small mistakes. On the contrary, technology will give the exact same quality for every product and they won't miss out any small mistakes on the final product. Aside from the number of benefit that technology has brought, there are still some disadvantages with the growth of its. Unemployment growth will be a large disadvantage when technology growth too fast. When it is being used too much, the company will need to cut off some their employee to reduce the cost they have to pay for the wage. It will lead to more people get jobless, the unemployment rate growth synonymous with the decrease in economic growth. Another problem is that less communication in real life. Not only in their workplace but in daily life, people could use message app to talk with other people but sometimes they might worsen their communication skill. Overall, even though there are advantage and disadvantages, the increasing in the use of technology still helps us a lot. Consequently, if we try to not depend on technology too much and use it wisely, it will bring a plenty of benefit to our life.