What are the advantages and disadvantages of making children do exams?

These days special attention paid to all fields. For example, calture, sport, education and consequently on. Over the last few years, especially, developing an education system. In this essay, I will discuss this educational system in the school period about exams. Children have more and more tests and exams to do at school, sometimes starting from the age of five or six, right up until the age of eighteen. I will explore the pros and cons of exams to do at school and try to draw some conclusions. I will start by looking at the advantages of moving away. One of the main positives of examination submission. I tend to agree with this opinion and this essay I will support my view with examples. Firstly, the fact that children at school take a lot of exams proves to what extent to they are studying. This situation shows a good result. Sometimes examination submission starting from the age of five or six right up until the age of eighteen. One of them advantages while this strengthens children's knowledge from youth. Secondly, teachers are also checked by taking exams. As a result, proves to children's by teacher what extent there are teaching. Another major advantages of making children exams increases their responsibility. On the other hand, more and more of making children do exams at can have a negative impact on them. For example, a numerous exams begins to feel bored with the reading system. That is why, test day to use copy one by one. To conclude, there are both positives and negatives to this way of making children exams. In spite of the fact that it uses already this system a numerouse school. Personally, I consider it is necessary to take two or three major exams a year without taking many exams.