The advantage of cars out weight the disadvantage?

In this modern day, people are more reliant on their cars. I think merits of this situation is the far higher than it's permits. One nuance that should be taken into consideration is the fact that, one the one hand, cars increase the pollution of the air and greenery domain. Exhausting fums from vehicles have been dumping directly into the air without any filteration process. In habit of using cars on daily basis can leads to increase in traffic jams. Last but not least, being exposed to the pollute air, pedestrians suffer from health problems like asthma. On the other hand, having this mean of transportation may result in some positive significant effects. First of all, people will no longer have to wait for bus, they can easily and as soon as possible commute to work. Therefore time and distance aren't barries any more. Another advantage is that it brings you comfort; hence, people don't need to be in crowded place which proliferate being contaminated in this pandemic. The last one is that friends and families can carpool more often than not to their destination. To sum up, owning car have some problems but benefits of it outshine it's drawbacks.