the development of online newspapers and books

As the technologies have been developed, the way to how reading newspaper will also be influenced. Nowadays, people have been migrated to read newspapers in the online platforms. Some parties believe that this new habit will ease a person’s need to read. However, there is a number of arguments that urged this migration would lose the business life of many publisher corporations. In this short essay, I would like to show why we should agree with the first argument. To begin, we have understood that every person has a right to enrich their knowledge. Therefore, the rise of the online newspapers or books will increase their chance to know comprehensively about the contemporary issues. Moreover, today, there are many persons who have been owning the gadget which allows them to reach that online reading sources. Subsequently, some publishers’ who are impacted by this development could make this chance to improve their creativity by setting up a new business agenda to sustain their business’ future. For example, they should not to concentrate their business on the printing activity merely. Instead, they can add some agendas such as building an online environment that provides their readers to enjoy some of their products for free which could become their basic strategy to promoting their existences. In a nutshell, the development of online newspapers as well as books could not be considered as a catastrophy. This phenomenon is not only giving an advantage for those who want to open their chances to know a lot of informations. Furthermore, this development will be also encourage the business creativity of the publishing industries to gain more customers than before.