some people say that organisations are more successful when managers and workers communicate well with each other. Other people say that there are more important factos that make organisations successful. Dicuss both views and give your opinion

Some people suppose that effective verbal communication between executives and staff plays a crucial role in the success of organizations, whereas others argue that other determinants are of equal significance. This essay will elucidate how the two views in detail and provide the writer’s standpoint on the debate. On the one side of this argument, there are a couple of reasons why internal communication between executives and subordinates are essential. First and foremost, feedback from supervisors may assist staff to recognize their mistakes when they handle assignments, whilst these supervisors can check the working process regularly. Depending on that, all targets will be deployed in the right direction, which helps corporations cut any waste of time and expenses caused by misunderstanding. What is of equal importance is that conversations between managers and employees drive to build connections leading to nurture a friendly workplace environment along with higher efficiency. On the other side of this argument, it is difficult for companies to reach success if they lack other factors. One of the contributing factors to an organization's target is recruitment. A company may gain a variety of profits since employing the right candidates with competence, excellent expertise and extensive knowledge will not take up their precious time for further training. Furthermore, a well-organized evaluation and reward system may motivate the productivity of employees and retain the best staff. Additionally, corporations should apply modern technology to compete with a variety of competitors in the highly competitive joint market. In conclusion, although verbal communication between managers and subordinates has the ability to enhance work performance and reduce tension, I hold the belief that other factors mainly contribute to the thriving of an organization.