The development of creativity in young people

When it comes to school education, most teachers tend to instruct their students with a standard system rather than creativity. This is considered a lack of creative development in educational institutions; creativity is commonly reserved as a narrow perspective, which only refers to the arts. Simultaneously, creativity plays a significant role in today’s job requirements, especially in advanced technology careers. Therefore, school curriculum is the fundamental factor to promote creativity towards young people. The article states that the main requirement needed of most business leaders is creativity. The company's market could be expanded by productive invention from the creative employees. Meanwhile, it is difficult to deny that creativity is not easy to measure in students. Therefore, it could be turned into the risks associated with creativity. Inconsistent lead educators to deny the new concepts of instructions. However, creativity is the key to problem-solving skills in the career field. To come up with new ideas of solutions leads people to earn a higher income. Technology generation is important to play along with the adaptability and flexibility of creativity. As a result, it is better to have freedom in order to be creative in terms of new patterns of work. In my opinion, I would say the article has not changed the way I think, and I also agree with the content. The primary idea of the article points to the significance of creativity in career paths today. I think it is time to providing more space for creative actions in school classes. That is to say. Young people could develop their creative skills through school courses. The particular reason is there is a number of students who are lack creative thinking, they could improve their foundation to respond to the social requirements. For instance, to admit, I am not a creative person. Therefore, I did not get a perfect score at my descriptive essays due to the fact that creative narrative is essential to this type of writing. However, at the end of the article, it states that creativity could be developed by learning. Finally, if I practice enough creative thoughts, I would have a better score on my essays.