Nowadays in all over the world people think that urbanisation is available. What are reasons of it?

There are a vital range of factors which lead to urbanisation, these may be a myriad of vacancies, that companies suggest, increasing in birth and moving to cities from other sites and of course, low demand of rural activities. It is job opportunity which is supposed to be main motive for immigrating to urban areas. In the contemporary cities, humans can find works according to their wants and requirements, since all of our life aspects are united in one sight ranging from journalism to information technology (IT). If rurals desire to apply to these kind of modern professions such as developer, marketing manager, they will have to take specific courses which are only found in urban areas. As a result, a number of intellagent individuals are surviving and advancing the condition of hometown simultaneously. Another visible reason is amount of birth that impacts on expanding obsessed ground as lots of people demand lots of lands. In other words, mankind makes each site convenient, it results in unwillingly urbanisation. For example, Dubai island was built by people artificially in the ocean and new contemporary place arose there in order to create extra apartments and amazing sights.