The developement in science will make people live longer than 100 pr 200 years. what is your opinion? ?

Undoubtedly, technology has ameliorated all the walks particularly in the medical sector. it is beleived that technological advancement will increase the life expectancy of the masses. the developement has immense benefits but its drawbacks can not be neglected. . . To begin with the benefits of science developement which make people love longer than usual time period. First and foremost, people will enjoy their life mpre by spending time with their loved ones. As a result, it eliminates their internal problems which will help in making strong relationships bond and contribute fun in their stress life. Apart from that, the economic sectors will be inclined at very high speed because pf experienced and financially stable workers which participate to increase the per capita income of the nation, while freshers are not able to managing the business enviroment which will be resulted in declined profits and increased the poor group of masses. Alternatively, it is not only help in developing the economic sectpr but also effects the life of ordinary people by providing health problems free society. However, it will imposed some negative impact on the society. Firstly, population will be increased by inclined birth rate and reduced death rate. Therefore, people will have to face the problems of shortage of living areas. Secondly, huge population create the unemployement for the people and new vacancies will not be free because pf old stressed people. Finally, it will increase the generation gap which become the cause of many conflicts because of diverse mentally thaughts. In conclusion, no doubt, it has some immense advantage but side of disadvantages dominate its possitive view. .