Doctor In The End Is Human

Many patients around the world complain of various diseases which range from simple curable to difficult fetal ones. neutrally, patients need to be encouraged medically and psychologically. As far as l am concerned, doctors or any medical professions deserve to be considered by patients. This is due to the fact that medical treatment demands the presence of closed cooperation between doctor and their patients. Any doctor should devote his life to help and relieve a patient's pain. For instance, when a patient goes to a doctor. This patient is in the worst condition so a doctor must listen and feel completely patient's complaints. But unfortunately, some doctors directly refer patients to make different investigations without making a clinical examination and knowing the patient's chief complaint as well as forgetting the most important part in examination that is the patient's psychological status that may affect the final result of any medical treatment. I wish all doctors would strive to achieve their goals which are recovery all their patients from any ailments. Moreover, l wish doctors would stop thinking economically when treating any patient since an effective treatment requires firstly speaking a nice word with the patient and understanding his pain secondly deciding to apply a specific procedure or describe a particular drug. On other hand, some patients deal with their doctors like Ironmen. For example, a patient wants to own the doctor who is in front of him without thinking that other patients also demand medical cure from the same doctor. I consider that type of selfishness. Because the doctors in the end are human. They may be tired or have a problem or it is the time of their rest or sleep. . . etc. So patients must understand that any doctor has the right to live as usual life as they live. In addition, the Doctor must feel comfortable before, during, and after the patent's treatment to avoid making any mistakes. Doctor also must be gotten a high level of respect by the whole society. consequently, he will give all his effort to improve the healthy level of his patient. In sum, patient and their doctor have to have a sepcial relationship that stands on cooperation and consideration each other for purpose of achieving successful healing of any disease.