Health education is important for community.

It is certainly true that having a vast knowledge about healthy lifestyle to society is a predominate fact. I consider that health education plays an instrumental role in the individual's life. when it comes to adapting sedentery lifestyle by society the lack of information about healthy life is the major concern of this tendency. Thanks to sophisticated technology, which makes our life convenient. However, due to this, most of the people totally rely on technological gadgets and they do not work by themselves which puts devastating impact on health. For instance, in current scenario community have grappling with ailments as obesity escalating by overeating outside food and then, they use electronic gadgets for their minor work since, they do not do any physical work which is an essential for their pink health. consequently, most of dwellers become lazy and unhealthy. In order to inculcate health education among community, administration had better heighten awareness to mitigate health related complications. Provided that teachers provide health education to students during their schooling period therefore, the problem of sedentary lifestyle may reduce. In addition to it, government should telecaste some short movie clips on the internet related to healthy lifestyle to make society understand as, fully nutrients diet should be consumed by people as well as they must make their diet balance round-the-clock. In conclusion, undoubtedly, health education plays paramount role in everyone's life because people can enjoy healthy lifestyle. Nowadays, people face many health issues to reduce it, health related awareness is an imperative.