The detailed description about crime in newspapers and on television can affect the people and cause many social problems. Some people say that this should be restricted. Do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary era, it is the heated argument that citizens can get influenced by the detailed information about offense give in newspapers and new channels on T. V. Which can lead to plethora of social issues. such as, rape, robbery and deviance. A number of masses reckon that it should be cramped. I am completely disagred with this senerio. In this essay, I will discuss the reasons why I am not with this view with relevant examples. There are various reasons why this should not be restricted. The effective one is that it aware the society. In other words, by watching and reading about crime. People will get aware from different kinds of criminal activities and get to know the punishment give to person who act that illegal act. They will get the full details that act like how and why. Moreover, Other criminal will also watch that newes and learn the lesson from that news. What it means, T. V channels also show how they punish criminal to act crime which can scared them. Consequently, if they do just small crimes and thinking to do some big offence. They will get scared and will not try to do. On the flip side, there are a number of people who think that it should be restricted. The main one is that people will get effected by watching such activities. Mostly youngersters will get affected because modern youth like to take risk and do advanceras things. Furthermore, It also effect their relationship with others by watching violent activities they will start getting agreesive and disrespecting their elders. For example, some news channels shown each and every part of the crime and by watching that their brain force them to experience it. Therefore, they get indulge in it slightly and start becaming criminal. In conclusion, I would like to state that although there are a number of disadvantages of showing detailed information about crime. However, I believe that it is a good way to aware society about crime with reality rather than confusing them by giving small information.