The detailed description about crime in newspaper and on television can affect the people and cause many social problem some people say that this should be restricted to you agree or disagree

nowadays, people like to read news and connect with world. it has been considered that excessive and detailed news about crime in newspaper and television can put detrimental impact on society as well as incline the social issues. therefore, few individual believe that it should be restricted. This essay intends to elaborate the reasons why I agree with this statement in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are numerous problems which are created by detailed news. firstly, this trend puts detrimental influence on children moral education. by watching excessive criminal news teenager can learn the different way of committing crime. for example, one of the students from Delhi school did murder of his classmates after watching criminal news. moreover, by watching criminal detailed news children do not only start disrespect his parents, also become much aggressive. therefore, it should be restricted. additionally, the telecast of detailed offence news also motivate adults to commit a crime. there are a number of people who watch news and from criminal news, they learn different way of committing crimes. for instance, according to The Tribune newspaper in the USA 30% of offenders learnt doing crime method from television as well as newspaper in 2017. furthermore, by knowing about the detailed description news public can create violence environments in society and instil fear in the public. as a result, people become untrusting of other, especially for watching and news can have a long lasting impact on society. to conclude, it is clear from the above discussion that crime rate in society has been increasing exponentially, due to detailed news which also put negative impact on teenager. therefore, this excessive violence news should be prohibited.