The best way to prepare a country for future is to invest more into its human resources.

In this modern era, it is often argued that investing more on young people is the efficient method of securing the future of country. I completely agree with this idea which I will discuss in the subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, the prominent merit to spend on young generation is bright and developing future of a nation. As people are the pillars of their country that is why it is indispensable to make them strong. For instance, many people become doctor, engineer and business person because of their hard work and qualifications. It is imperative for the country to provide better education, medical hospitalities which leads them towards bright and healthy future in order to make the nation successful. If new generation get accurate job opportunities then it develop their living standard that is helpful to boost up the economic condition of the country. Therefore, several problems like illeteracy poverty as well as unemployment would be diminished and nation will become rich and developed. Furthermore, the second benefit is more improvement in technology. Although technology has grown a lot in recent years, in certain nations it is still limited If youth know the correct path and healthy life style which they can adopt with the aid of better guidance and higher education then masses will increase their cognitive and physical strength. Due to this, individuals can devote themselves in various fields and bring positive outcomes that would be useful for countries. Mangal mission is the best example to justify this view as in this mission all researchers put their efforts and achieved the target. They did that because of extreme knowledge and financial help from nation. In conclusion, nation should be more expended into its human resources to improve the future and vanish the difficulties which are going on in a country.