The plans below show a theatre in 2010 and 2012.

The above floor plan delineates a theatre in 2010 and in 2012 after renovations. Looking from an overall perspective, it is readily apparent that there was a general expansion of facilities allowing for both more customer-oriented business and staff activity. In 2010, the smaller theater was centered around a large auditorium (unchanged in 2012) with a large dressing room space behind it and a storage area in the top right corner. By 2012, the storage room had moved to the bottom left corner in favor of an administration office, while the dressing room was repositioned to a smaller room in a new wing of the building on the left side, which also includes a room for showers. Replacing the long dressing room is a coordination area. Near to the entrance, there is now a large restaurant occupying previously empty space and requiring the relocation of the admin and ticket offices (the former is now to the right of the office, displacing a cafe). The main door has remained the same and there are no other alterations since 2010.