The desire of learning or the accessible university is what makes the number of people who tend to continue their studies grow

Nowadays, youth generation tend to acquire higher education standards in comparison with the past. It is believed that this is caused by the competitiveness of the job opportunities. While others argue it's due to the more accessible and affordable educational programs which didn't exist few decades ago. As for me, it's unjustifiable to ignore the passionate students universities filled with and direct all the credits to the thriving educational facilities. On one hand, it may be true that job seekers are dramatically concerned about gathering skills and accredited degrees, on the contrary looking to the percentages of employees continuing their education to higher levels, it is evident that the desire of studying is not restricted to those trying to find a job. Furthermore, candidates for job positions are evaluated by difficult acceptance criterion which skills and experiences fail to meet. Moreover, the adverse way society looks to non-educated individuals has a significant impact on increasing graduates proportions. On the other hand, completing university studies have become more similar to an obligation and necessity than a desire. Students continue their studies in order to be recognized in the current communities. Nevertheless, people became willing to give up their dreams and devote more efforts on their job performance instead. To sum up, since learning is a lifelong continuous process. This essay above argues that people prefer universities based on personal interests rather than merely pleasing the job market. However, the existing educational programs have only helped achieve these demands and naturally made career races even more challenging.