n today’s modern life where new technologies are done for people’s needs, social media has become one of the most famous method of chat. This way is useful for people. In these paragraphs below I am going to show useful ways of NET.

Essay. In today’s modern life where new technologies are done for people’s needs, social media has become one of the most famous method of chat. This way is useful for people. In these paragraphs below I am going to show useful ways of NET. First, internet is comfortable for people especially workers and juniors. Because they have not got free time for meeting with all people. So they are solve some problems by Ethernet. In the result of this motion, they are kept their time for free works. And they are spent time for learning. Second, WI-FI is convenient for reading books. Such disabled people consequently they cannot go out for shopping. On the contrary they can download many data from NET. On the other hand, all people have not got enough money for buy something. And these kind of nations can use the internet. In the result of this motion mankind are kept their money. Owing to they are spend their money for useful things. On the other hand, NET is very bad method of communication. Because all gratiduates have got their mobile phone. But all inhabitants are not use cell phone for the good way. The number of students are utilize the phone by bad ways. Even, they are shouting their parents for earning a mobile phone. Among the most important reason, pupils are not read books and learn any kind of new discoveries. Consequently their future is not good. To sum up above, the NET has become one of the most popular method of chat. Internet is effect to juniors from negative ways. Therefore parents are not give a mobile phone for their children.