the design process is an approach for breaking down a large project into smaller chunks

the given issutration shows that design process for a large project can be broken into smaller chunks. For any problem, the first step is to define and get the main idea of the problem. After defining the problem, start collecting infomation for the problem, do more research, get as much information. orgainse and arrange your ideas with the help of the information that had been gathered. So, we got the main abstract. Now, you can get what the picture will be. After organinsing, you can improve on your design to make it look more proffesional. After finalzing youe design, work on the brainstrom and analysis part, check all the flowchats is been correct or not, if not the whold project will be spoiled. Check the data with many sources like books and internet. Once analysis step is over, move on to develop solutions to the problem. with large quantity of information, one can conclude to better solution to a difficult problem