Housing and accommodation problems

It is true that many countries people facing housing and accommodation difficulty around the world. While there are a variety of reasons responsible for homeless people. There are a number of reasons why people are becoming homeless. One possible reason is that population is increasing day be day. The rate of people is raising because of the child marriage. Becoming marriage in their early age is a crime which is well known all over the world. But nobody cares about the decision. Another factor is that unemployment which is the biggest problem and tough to find jobs this is because the population. Finally, the reason of being homeless is that most people do not live in a join family or they fight against their family where they do not want to stay together and they left to find a new house, though some of them unemployment. Housing and accommodation can certainly be tackled. To begin with, government can help to reduce the population by stopping child marriage and zeal them for study. If the students connect with their study, they will fail to think of about child marriage. The second step government can take for reducing unemployment by giving them employment chance after finishing their study or during their study. Because of this they can buy their house or rent a house. It can reduce the number of homeless people. In conclusion, habitation will continue to be a problem unless population are controlled, reduce unemployment and living in a joint family.