People have to have savings when they retire. How far

Retirement is a period were a person has different thought and required relax life style. Financial savings thus place a vital roll in ensuring stability and security in one’s life. Therefore, I completely opine the view that people must have adequate savings especially during old age. To begin with savings lends a wide rang of assistances with the progressing age once’s body becomes weak and fragile leading to many diseases. Also, nowadays medication and treatment are of prior concern for a retiring person, financial stability will only take care him during that period. For instance, in china it is compulsory to give money for government pension scheme to avail retired benefit, and as per data it is really helpful for the people who do not have savings due to low income. Moreover, life after retirement becomes dull and boring and therefore people who save money can spent those amounts to fulfill their dreams which they could not do during their young age due to work and responsibilities. In addition to that life after quitting a job is quit challenging. Consequently, that the elderly person is no longer a bread winner for himself for his family. He is forced to live at the mercy of his children. As a result, the elderly loses his self-esteem and self-satisfaction if he does not have thick wallet. In consultation, I believe that saving money for future may help to elderly people in various ways such as for medical needs, and they can live independent life without any burden on their children.