Rich countries help poor countries financially, to eliminate poverty; but this is not working well

Rich countries help poor countries financially, to eliminate poverty; but this is not working well"- I may agree to this statement. Since rich countries like Swizerland can help poor countries like Madagarscar, but it cannot be fully satisfied to eradicate proverty. Maybe rich countries might have higher GDP compared to poor countries. There are many factors affecting to eliminate poverty. The primary problem for any poor country is lack of good education. If children of this generation ahs good and standard education, they might improve thier society and their country a better one. Then the poverty in their country will reduce gradually. In most of the poor countries, man labour will be higher compared to machine labour. The people who work for man labour will get daily wages and it will spent on that day itself. This is another important step to eliminate poverty. To develop any country, the country must have higher margin with export goods. If goods and products are been sold to another country, automatically the income of the country will increase.