The design of buildings has a very important effect on people who use them

In modern days, the design plays a very important roles when building. It can also have a positive impact and negative impact on people who use them. For instance, if a house is too small and you have a lot of people living in it, you're going to have a lot of problems, private space, narrow space to walk, sleep and eat, etc. But if it's too big, then it will cost more money and time to build. Decorating it, filling it with furniture, cleaning the whole house is going be a big problem. The house being not pretty is gonna be awkward to the public eyes, too. But if the house is well-designed, match to the people who will live there, it will have a lot of impact on your life, for example, it will be satisfying to see a beautiful inner design and outer design when waking up or going to work. So, what i am trying to say is before, building the house you need look carefully at how many people are going to live there and design what you really want. But, for colleges, it has to be big enough and be comfy for the students, it will influence them while studying. The activity that will be done in it needs a suitable design, so that they will be motivated on whatever they are doing. The design also has to be bent in with the surroundings.