celebrities are overpaid. do you agree or disagree?

Well. . . the subject of celebrities is a subject that is very complex and sometimes even unknown; Because many reputable and well-known people try to hide their lives from ordinary people, and this causes us not to have a lot of accurate information about celebrities. But on the subject of this text, I have to say that I think celebrities spend a lot more money than ordinary people; Yes, I agree with that. One of the reasons I agree with celebrities spending a lot of money is because these people are used to buying expensive clothes, very expensive cars, and usually, these celebrities live in very big and expensive houses. These are the things that make them pay a lot of money. Perhaps, on the other hand, one point can be made, and that is that some celebrities donate to charities or hospitals and the poor, and in this case, they have to pay a lot, both in terms of social status and in In contrast to the reporters who are always following the celebrities and also in the sense that the great wealth of these people makes their contributions not small. In conclusion, I have to say that in my opinion, celebrities spend a lot more money than ordinary people, sometimes for fun and sometimes to help people; However, the cost of celebrities in life is always higher than ordinary people.