Write an essay about some of the most popular tricky job interview questions, explaining why they are tricky and suggesting how to give the best answers.

Job interview is always one of the fears for students when looking for a suitable environment. Each organization and company will have different interview formats and questions to recruit quality personnel. However, one thing in common is that you will not be able to avoid difficult interview questions, so what are the questions, why do they make it difficult for you to participate in the interview, we should have a way. How to answer effectively? I will ask some questions that you may think are easy but actually it has been difficult for a lot of people. The first question is “What is your weakness? ” With this question, we can refer to a lot of answers shared on social networks, but those sample answers make us not really understand our own weaknesses. Why is it difficult? Because the employer wants to know if your weakness has a great impact on the work process or not? Do you know what you need to develop and improve on? And especially the interviewer wants to know what you have done to improve your own weakness. So how to answer this type of question? During the interview, you know that both sides need each other and this will be a win-win challenge for you to get your ticket in. Many people will advise you to tie each weakness back to what could also be considered a strength. (turning weakness into strength). This is not wrong, but we need to clearly list what our weaknesses are, frankly, honestly share our weaknesses, as well as how we can change it. Next, you should ask the interviewer for advice on how to learn more and show them that you don't hide your ignorance. For example, “I am a rather quiet person in meetings, I usually sit and listen and take notes, I am always the one waiting for the final statement of every meeting. This got me underrated. However, I am rearranging myself to the best of my ability and ready to be present before, during and at the end of the meeting. ? ” Follow-up question on “What are your strengths? ” Everyone will answer that I am a hard worker, always ready to take on tasks and try to do my best. However, everyone works hard, a lot of people work as hard as you. Is that really your forte? This question is difficult in that they want you to show your real talent and true strength so that they won't be disappointed after hiring you, they don't have to see you giving interviews for one thing, working in another, being unprofessional. What do we do with this question? First of all, let the employer know that the strengths you have and are practicing are really suitable for the job you are applying for. "I've always been someone who's always ready. " Ready to take on the task, ready to join a new organization, ready to take responsibility and ready to bring his brain to develop activities in the company. Ready to do, ready to change and improve to meet all requirements of employers. The last and very important question: “Why should we hire you instead of thousands of other candidates? ” This is a difficult question because most people are quite confused. They need a unicorn that confirms you have potential. In this question, always be happy, send small, beautiful gifts to the interviewer. This will be a score sentence for you, as well as for the employer to see the attitude towards the company, the job and the people around you number 1. Pic