: The death penalty is the best way to control and reduce serious crime.

Capital punishment is a supreme way to supervise and diminish a major offence. In my opinion, capital punishment needs to be abolished and given to severe criminals only. Firstly, no one has the right to kill a single individual in the world. Death penalty will be fixed mostly for minor offences than heinous ones. Utilizing the potential of the upper level politicians and prosperity got from illegal trade drives to appear innocent small-offence criminals to incarcerate. Losing parents from a younger age and becoming orphans builds strenuous premises for their existence. Getting hungry for days is an indignity from the society and being helpless navigate small kids to immediate offence. Suppose that death penalty destined a person released from prison after rehabilitation, still society sees him as a victim and ignores him, so it is the responsibility of every human being to give an opportunity to the criminal to be a useful citizen for the nation. For that we need to change our thinking angle. Furthermore, a fairly prime example is according to the 2016 headquarters of police report, which identifies that 2% of minor criminals are sent to capital punishment. Other hand, every heinous criminal should be punished without any obligations. This could assemble the society’s stability and security. Most of the women, rape cases, illegal drug business and killing people for their wealth are done by heinous criminals. Giving capital punishment for these criminals creates fear for minor criminals as well as heinous criminals and makes them think twice before getting involved in criminal activities again in the future. In conclusion, death sentence is needed for severe criminals. Innocent couldn’t be punished for that, a superior investigation is needed. It can reduce and assist to control crimes.