: Some people think that when recruiting, companies should aim to take on people who are innovative and able to work independently while others considered they should recruit people who are able to work in a team and follow instructions. Discuss both views and state your opinion

Several individuals believe that enrolling employers to industries need to train people who are inventive and self-employed whereas others are of the view that they need to train people who work in a group and obey the introductions. In my opinion, I think they need to be inventive and self-employed to go through the latest ideas and gain a vast amount of money for the industry. To begin with, employers who work inventively and independently became success in their industry all over the period. The move over always industries need innovative thinkers who think out of the box rather than working traditionally according to the rules and regulations. Also, they are self-sufficient, they don’t require any guidance or assistance, and it assists them to prove their performance skills better than others. Furthermore, a fairly example is Google, Yahoo, and Amazon. These companies offer more innovative thinkers to the company and a proof that their income level will grow will also grow up to 25% in 2020. On the other hand, other individuals consider those hiring employers who can work with a group and follow commands the best way to develop the industry. I disagree with the opinion since it causes to limit the thinking criteria. It also causes employers to become lazy and beginning to miss the duty constantly. Because when working in a group, you can easily abduction the work and load all the works for a single person to do. In addition to this, it results in creating small issues in the company as high level set number of work pressure on several employers. Doing repetitive work over and over again grabs the interest in the field and leads to quit or retire from a position. Apart from this pretty example, researches had found working in a team and following the introductions reduce the income level of industries according to the 2014 business report. In conclusion, individuals who play the role innovatively and independently had the chance to enhance their career rather than those who work in a circular condition. More and more innovative individuals assist to grow the nation to the next level.