Science and technologies make lifestyle of people more and more similar around the globe? Is it a positive or negative trend?

These days, an increasing number of individuals are convinced that technologies and science has significantly impact on people’s way of life and it become more convenient in comparison with few decades ago. In this essay, I will analyze both perspectives before giving my point of view. One of the major plus points of utilizing modern methods such as online services is that it provides us an opportunity to quickly purchase items on the Internet, instead of wasting their time for searching the products which they need. Furthermore, people could buy things which are not available in their mother lands. Therefore, in order to make their life more advantageous and, as a consequence, the majority of them prefer to do it via online applications. For instance, famous online websites such as “Amazon” or “AliExpress” sell various products, and both has numerous users from all around the world. In addition, these applications has own delivery which makes plains sailing for consumers when they order goods. In contrast, it is thought by a handful number of seniour people that, today, our generation have a sedentary lifestyle and, as a result, a plethora of young adults have already has problems related with health. Moreover, individuals could opt from purchasing online products to attend zoom meetings, which allow them to stay at home. As a result, the majority of them have inactive lifestyle that could lead to problems such as obesity. According to the statistics which was conducted by local journalists in 2019 it has been already proven that due to the fact that 46% adults prefer to do everything online, thus, they are more susceptible to various diseases. In conclusion, it is a common belief that improved technologies has negative effect. Despite the fact that it makes individual’s life more easier than it used to be. I am entirely persuaded that advantages prevail all disadvantages.