: Some people believe that children should be banned from using their phones during the school day. Others believe that children should be allowed to use their phones.

A few people think that youngsters ought to halt utilizing the cellular phone at college, whereas others think youngsters ought to be given the authorization to utilize their phones at college. In my supposition, I concur with that youngsters ought to be prohibited from utilizing the cellular phone since it helps them to occupy them from instruction. To begin with, teenagers should stop using the cellular phone in school as it helps to get higher band scores in examinations. Children who don't use the mobile phone have comfort with their family. In addition to this, it also reduces the cost of the internet and other mobile facilities. Don’t use mobile phones at school, children are able to be healthy and well-being since they can play with other children rather than be trapped in mobile phones. Apart from these students who work focus on education assist to obtain considerable careers to their life journey. On the other hand, several individuals think teenagers should use the cellular phone in their schools. Imp disagrees with the opinion since it will be dangerous to their education life; thus, it will put off from the education filed. Moreover, addiction to the cellular phone, even school days, led to distraction from the lessons and made teenagers lazier. The consequence of this is to infertile younger generations of the nation. It is the responsibility of the government and colleges to levy higher laws against cellular phone companies. The Government needs to create a law that all the teenagers below 20 shouldn't use cellular phones in colleges. Furthermore, a fairly prime example is the analyst of England who found that students who use mobile phones during school days lost their opportunity to gain high marks at the examinations. In conclusion, children should stop using their mobile phones at school. It assists them to get high levels and appreciable careers.