: Due to the availability of fast food nowadays, many people have low-quality diets. What problems can this cause? What can governments do to resolve these problems? ykkl

Rising the accessibility of dehydrated food is constantly causes inferior nourishment on individuals. This essay will discuss the factors that lead to these problems and propose some possible method’s government can deal with it. There number of problems related to poor nutrition. Firstly Most of the fast food contains excessive of oil and addictive of salt and sugar. This can cause an increase in illnesses such as obesity, cholesterol, diabetes and cancer. secondly this can lead to loss of learning and concentration in studies. Moreover, the problem accentuated by number of people in England usually who eat dehydrated food for example about 5% adults population spend their money to healthcare centres to stay alive. In order to assemble healthy and nutritious citizens, government needs to introduce new laws to the public. Firstly they can set high taxes on fast food corporations accordingly it can reduce the consumers from gain hold of it. Secondly they need to tight the laws against fast food corporations to use a maximum amount of sugar, salt and oil that is not going to harm for individuals anymore. Lastly government can re-educate parents and children about the awareness of the fast foods. as a consequence of these changes, a larger number of people will be able to live more. In conclusion, inferior nourishment is a problem that’s affect substantial people nowadays. it is therefore government essential to motivation the individuals to take nutrient rich foods to their daily life. In my point of view government should take immediate action on the above dilemma.