Some people to prefer to live in a house, while others feel there are more advantages to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house as compared with living in an apartment? bddl

Each and every individual has difference in taste. regarding residing in a well-constructed home or living in a flat. The choice to find a place for living depends on various factors such as cost or location. In this essay, we will discuss the merits of living in an apartment over a home. Having an own villa to live in is certainly a dream to achieve due to various factors. First and the foremost, is privacy, which is an essential basic right of any human being. People own the area to themselves and are their own bosses on how to live their lives, that is why all affluent and rich people prefer their own bungalows. Secondly, there is a sense of accomplishment which can be enjoyed from living in own house. Whereas, benefits of sharing a space are no less. No one can deny the advantage of Zed plus security being provided in a flat which allows to have one a sound sleep. People can leave their house unattended for as many days they want, without giving a second thought. Not only security but various other issues like water supply, electricity supply and other minor issues are in the hands of management by just lodging a formal complaint. Moreover, it also leads to much sociable life. Whenever in dire need, its only neighbours who comes to the rescue. A person next door is more accessible than a person living next building. Further it provides platform to the children to engage in outdoor activities as these amenities are available in an apartment whereas children living in home usually play on streets which is grave concern for parents. Considering these many factors, many old age people sell their ancestral homes to enjoy facilities offered in an apartment. To conclude, I would say, that it completely depends on one’s preference whether to stay in a house or a flat but the luxury derived from apartments outweighs from detached homes. Hence, one should not overlook these factors while making a decision.