: Some species of animals are almost extinct; and many others seem to be fast approaching a similar risk. What are the reasons for this? What should be done to solve this problem?

Several species of creatures are almost no longer with us and a great number of various creatures experienced the same circumstance near the hand. This essay will discuss the factors that led to these issues and process possible method's government can deal with it. There are number of issues related to extinction. Firstly, every species have their own habitat to live. Mankind took their habitats unauthorized and construct houses furthermore cut the trees illegally it causes them to come to the road and starving for foods unfortunately it ends up with meet up with accidents. Secondly number of individuals add plastic and non - perishable goods to environment as a consequence of this innocent animals will die and we lost a rare and valuable species from our nation. Thirdly poaching rare species for taking their far, teeth and tusk and sell in the black market. Moreover, to the problem England researchers analyzed that 50% haunters were haunting animals as a sport or food over a period. In order to assemble conservation, government need to introduce new laws against constructors to build construction in an animal nonexistent location it assists animals to live their habitat independently. In addition to this government needs to levy high tariffs on individuals who place garbage everywhere as well as we can re -educate teenagers about the principal of bio- diversity. As the assist of the school, colleges we can plant trillions of trees and farmers can reduce the pesticides and fertilizers to save the animals. Furthermore, for a fairly prime example is environmentalist said that recycling and sustainable products assist to live animals more. In conclusion, extinction of rare species have been a major issue in every country nowadays. it is therefore government essential to take immediate action to above dilemma to protect animals.