The death penalty is the best way to control and reduce serious crime. To what extent do you agree?

Unfortunately, a number of crimes are constantly enhancing all over the world. The majority of people believe that death penalty is the most beneficial tool to tackle with and reduce the critical level of serious crimes. I agree with the view that without it as femicide, juvenile murders and the foremost violence, which human life is ended will keep going. My first reason why I support this consideration is that if murders, who commit crime as killing, abusing, or forcing someone are punished by death in front of the public and the foremost their relatives, they are likely to avoid doing these types of murders. Moreover, nobody has the right to kill other innocent people barbarously. Based on researches, 100 thousands of people is being the victim of murder and the part of this number belongs to females, femicide in the last 10 years is continuously increasing and ones who commit these types of criminals are jailed by keeping in prison just from five to twenty years. In other words, I mean that they will not be able to turn into a kind person during their years in a prison. That is why, bringing back of execution will be the most decisive way for those who may attempt to commit the crime. Secondly, as known almost in every country, the number of child molestation is constantly rising. According to research, it is estimated that approximately 40 million people, notably children are abused and killed. In my opinion, There cannot be any reason for abusing and killing children brutally and none of those will not be educated by staying in jail for years. I will not cause giving up of their bad habits, unlike deterioration of those is likely to be unavoidable. Furthermore, I support that Capital Punishment should be by voting among the public. As sentencing one’s death is a serious decision, and not a decision that an authorized person can make. In conclusion, although Capital Punishment has some disadvantages, I think beneficial sides of this verdict are more than its disadvantages. From this regard, I support that it is likely to be the best solution of eliminating like these types crimes, and preventing other people from doing these.