The death penalty is the best way to control and reduce serious crime.

In recent years books are becoming a secondary criteria as a source of information and entertainment. As the above statement cites, nowadays people use search engines to accumulate information regarding any topic. Educational videos to impart knowledge and information and at the same time they provide soft copies for more in-depth information. I absolutely agree that books are no more a primary source from which people can accumulate information instead it is being substituted with online search engines like Google, Yahoo, Safari, Opera etc which provide information regarding any topic at your fingertips which in turn help people save time and effort. For example: if you need to search for “History of India” we can simply type in the text and multiple information is shown within seconds. Now reading and understanding information which we receive from books can vary from easy to difficult, whereas through educational videos people can impart information in such a way that netizens can understand it easily. For example: A video regarding “Sarcoma” A medical topic, has lots of complex information which might not be understood by scanning books whereas through an explanatory video a student will no doubt understand the subject more because it has been filtered through many books and then the most important information has been segregated to impart the information much more easier. To conclude books were the only source of information back in a time but now if you have an internet connection then any information can be at your fingertips in a matter of seconds.