The dangers of smoking are well known yet many people countinue witht this habbit. Problem and causes

In modern world smoking is a major concern between numerous people while saveral individuals still smoke because of their habits. I will discuss problems caused by this and suggest solutions to tackle these problems To commence with, the most prominent drawback of smoking is respiratory problems. Smoking is the main reason of lung cancer in most people because the toxic substance people consume while smoking directly affect their lungs and it will create many breathing difficulties and it is sometimes fatal. For example, a survey conducted by world health organisation showed that heavy smokers suffer more with lung cancer as compare to non smokers. Furthermore, smoking cause addiction among smokers which effect their boady very badly if they do not smoke than their boady will not work properly and they feel low because it become habit for them. However, there are various solutions which will help in solving the problem of smoking among plethora of people. One significant solution is implementation of strict laws by government such as restricting smoking on public places and in work places which will help people in fighting with the urge of smoking. Additionally another solution is providing non harmful subsitutes such as electronic flavored smoking devices which do not have any side effects on health of individuals. In conclusion, it is clear that smoking is becoming a major complication in todays world in large number of individuals and it is need of time for government as well as people to take steps towards this problems solution.