Some people are born leaders, while others believe leadership can be learnt.

Several individuals may think that leaders are born and made, while others believe leadership skills can be learned over time. From my perspective, being a good leader is a combination of natural abilities and persistent practice. My essay will outline both. First and foremost, it is understandable that the fundamental of good leaders are contributed by characteristics, and it is attached to us at the beginning of our life. Those who considered as good leaders are usually optimistic people and energy that will encourage others to work more effectively. In fact, some researches have shown that these characteristics are genetic, and their talents that one may be blessed at birth. For example, Barack Obama has a certain charisma that allows inspire passion and explores his energy to people around him. One the other hand, there are several reasons that makes people believe leadership can be learnt. First, good leaders are considered discipline and resourcefulness as the first step, and definitely, it is may develop through a child life. Moreover, to be an excellent boss, they also have to built their self-confident at the area that he/she belongs to, which is only gained after a great deal with several problems. As a result, individuals will become good leaders if they own and develop these skills in daily. In conclusion, to be a good leader, it may require a combination of genetic and skills, which an enhance through training, experience, and a lot of persistent hard-working. There are still have a variety of people who are good leaders without natural abilities.