Families are more important than friends.

It is a frequent topic of discussion that family plays a significant role than their peers. I agree to most extent that family will always support people no matter what, while I disagree that sometimes friends are closer than familyTo begin, Many people leave their homeland at a very early age with various reasons. Some leave for work while others for higher studies for getting a degree in abroad. In that case they are away from their families and friends are the only family individual has. People choose their friends according to their nature, hobbies and interests. They always stand for and support them in any situation. For instance, when I was on holiday in Tashkent 2 years ago, I was lost and the person who I called and asked help was my friend who studied there. On the other hand, family influence people in many ways. Right from childhood, every person depends on their families, they support us not only financially but emotionally. When people make mistakes, family always forgives them because of blood relations. To exaggerate, even though conflict arises between people and family, People could solve it with love and affection. Moreover, if people need eny financial assistance, they depend on their families rather than friends. In conclusion, However friends play vital role in our life, they can not take place of family completely.