increasing number of students moving to English-speaking countries every year to pursue their education with the desire to study in a better environment and have an outstanding career. Why is this happening and why is English an important language?

With an increasing number of students moving to English-speaking countries every year to pursue their education with the desire to study in a better environment and have an outstanding career. It is clear that people are learning English and they prefer countries where English is the first language. Due to the unbelievable number of speakers, it is the most dominant international language in the world. There is nothing more effective than learning another language by living and studying in native country. By when that they will be have a base of the meeting the language that each day, this job will be very good complements and benefits their academic work. Especially if they are re-enrolling in a study abroad program, language proficiency will help them absorb knowledge more easily, improve learning efficiency and their communication and system problems in their country that they are learning will grow better. Not only that, the work of studying in a new land, making friends and getting to know new people and a new culture will help them become more excited and interested than ever, broaden their understanding and out many valuable lessons in real life situations that they themselves will have to go through, ending up as a life experience for themselves. In addition, they will have the opportunity to explore cultures, how to contact, get acquainted, deal with people, sometimes challenges, urge themselves to find ways to solve their own problems. English is an important international language with over a quarter of the world speaking this language. It is not only the language which is spoken or understood over 1. 6 billion people but is also the official language in a large number of countries. English has a long and fascinating history, spanning wars, history and influences across the globe. The subcultures that helped shape modern English include Roman, Viking, and French. Therefore, it is a hybrid that includes elements of Latin, German, and Romance. A recent development in the English revolution is the emergence of dialects in English-speaking countries. UK, Australia and the US all have different pronunciation and pronunciation, influenced by cultural and historical events that have shaped language development. In conclusion, to pursue higher education, to interact with people, to close a business deal or to read an online article, one must need this language and this wide-spread use has made it the single most influential language in our history and that is why so many young students learn it.