Online education is rapidly increasing in popularity. What are the advantages and disadvantages of online learning compared to in-class instructions?

Nowadays, with the serious epidemic situation, online education is experiencing exponential growth. You can understand that pedagogy through computers, mobile phones and special software connected with the internet. Users face some cons like; technical glitches, and less socialisation, but it has so many pros such as, convenient and accessibility is few of them. On the one hand, Nowadays, online learning plays a great role in students' lives. These are some aspects in online lessons such as being more flexible, affordable and fostering more interaction. Firstly, people would rather take part in online lessons leading to education all the time. For example, despite students traveling to various views, they can also learn by computers or tablets. As computers are being used more and more in education, it is very flexible for them. Secondly, in a physical classroom, the teacher may write notes on a blackboard. With an online class, an instructor can write down notes on the digital whiteboard. They can edit and enrich videos to create a better learning experience online. On the other hand, the main disadvantage of online learning is around technical problems such as audio, video or connection issues. The role of teachers in the learning process is still very important and undergraduate people also learn the importance of studying in class with a group which helps them to improve their social skills. In conclusion, online learning is convenient owing to being cheaper for everyone. However, it may limit training opportunities.