More and more students at university today are not choosing to study science

Most student at university these day are not going for studying science because science not help them earn tons of money and land a decent job with well -paid salaries each month. On the one hand, more student in my country even over the world don’t take a keen interest of learning science since this major don’t help them earn a living to support their whole families so they decide to choose business or marketing to study as in the future, they have a good salary. Take Vietnam instance student opt for marketing aim at taking the killing in the future and cause to science major has few student and the result to choose marketing and business, is safe to study and have a good job later and finally, science is a common subject, it is dropping because of career concernsOn the other hand, the effect of fewer science majors. In the past, scient is a heroes and role model for student and also symbol for civilization of over the world. For example, there are multiple reputations invent and well -known scientist in the wild world such as ( Galileo, Einstein and StephenHawking are symbol for great history and they were inspire their student by scienceSubject. However, in the modern would, young generation don’t keen on science and scient is not role model for future generations and cause to fewer necessary discoveries in scienceIn conclusion, other career pay better and decline in science major result in fewer famous science to make big discoveries. government should find a way or organize program to encourage population to study science and make numiurous experience to support