Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History.

Education is necessary for every people for obtaining different knowledge regarding different subjects involved in the world. Every subjects has its own importance. Many people believe that educational institutions give importance only to history rather than science and technology. In my opinion, both subjects plays individual roles for the formation of student's knowledge level. We are living in a developed century which indicate number of struggles and hard work that made by our ancestors. Therefore, studying history will help the students to acquire motivation for getting successful in their life. Moreover, our ancestors made several achievements through emphasizing different skills such as leadership, teamwork, communication skills, strategy formation etc. For example, India got freedom in 1947, before that, India was ruled by British. Through immense hard work and sacrifice by the freedom fighters help India got its freedom. On the other hand, science and technology has been developing these days. It has a vital rle for the growth if technological advancement so that educational institutions should provide equal preference to this subject also. Firstly, IT sectors are rising steadily meanwhile the use of artificial intelligence also increasing in a significant manner. For that purpose, children should need a thorough knowledge about its benefits. Secondly, in every fields, technology is inevitable like medical field, business sectors, military sectors etc. For instance, in military sectors, the signals and symbols are communicating through the help of technologies. In conclusion, both history and science and technology has its own benefits. Furthermore, every educational institutions emphasize equal importance to these subjects. It will help the students to get several skills and knowledge for their future growth.